2d581f4c01 · Fix tool output clipping and live-edge scroll following · Updated 2026-09-10 05:30:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?